Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Passenger & Freight Services

Recruitment/News/Press Release

General Public Info.

Dept./Div of SECR

Tender Related

Contact Us/Other info.

Dept./Div of SECR
   Head Quarter

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


The Vigilance Organization of South East Central Railway is headed by the Senior Deputy General Manager (SDGM), who is also designated as the Chief Vigilance Officer of the Railway (CVO).

If you have noticed any malpractice/corruption in any aspect of Railway Working or have a suggestion to prevent/minimize malpractices, please inform us.

If you, as a general public or Rail user or Railway employee, come across any Railway Staff demanding bribe or indulging in any other corrupt practice, you may please intimate the same at once by FAX/E-mail/Post of Vigilance Department, S.E.C. Railway, Bilaspur, for necessary action.

Please refer to Complaint Policy page for more information.

Contact Us:

Rail Madad : Dial 139

SDGM Office Fax No  : 07752-247231

E-Mail :

Postal Address: Office of General Manager (Vigilance)

First Floor, Old GM Building, S E C Railway, Bilaspur (CG) Pin : 495004


Please take Integrity Pledge here :Integrity Pledge


CVC Website                      Railway Board Vigilance Directorate         Indian Railway Vigilance Manual 2018

Source : South East Central Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 20-07-2024  

  Railnet Mail Login | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.