Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Commercial Circulars

News/Press Release/Recruitment



Supplier Information

Contact Us/Other info

About Us
   Division / Workshop

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

राजभाषा मिशन /Official Language Mission

Øराजभाषा संबंधी संवैधानिक प्रावधानों का पूर्ण अनुपालन सुनिश्चित करना ।
To ensure full compliance of constitutional provisions regarding Official Language.

Øराजभाषा अधिनियम,1963 (यथा संशोधित, 1967) में उपबंधित विभिन्‍न धाराओं का पूर्ण अनुपालन सुनिश्चित करना ।

To ensure full compliance of various sections provided in Official Language Act, 1963  (as amended, 1967)

Øसंसदीय राजभाषा समिति को कार्यालय प्रमुख द्वारा दिये गये आश्‍वासनों को छह माह के भीतर
पूरा करना ।

   Assurance given by the Head of the office to the Parliamentary Committee on Official
Language to be fulfilled within the period of six months.

Øभारत सरकार, राजभाषा विभाग, गृह मंत्रालय द्वारा प्रति वर्ष जारी किये जाने वाले वार्षिक
कार्यक्रम में निर्धारित लक्ष्यों के अनुपालन का प्रयास करना ।

ØTo makeefforts to achieve the targets given in the Annual Programme issued by the
Rajbhasha Vibhag, Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.

Øभारत सरकार की राजभाषा नीति के अनुरूप राजभाषा हिंदी का उत्‍तरोत्तर प्रयोग-प्रसार सुनिश्चित
करना ।

    To ensure the progressive use of Official Language Hindi according to the Policy on
Official Language of Government of India.

Source : South East Central Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 08-12-2021  

  Railnet Mail Login | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.