Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Passenger Services

News/Press Release



Supplier Information

Contact Us/Other info

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Rest House Occupancy Position

    4Under Head Quarter

      4Under Bilaspur Division
  4Under Nagpur Division
  4Under Raipur Division

4On Line Application for Rest Houses under SECR Head Quarter.

               (At Bilaspur, New Delhi, Amarkantak, Bandhavgarh,Howrah)

On Line Application for Rest Houses under Bilaspur Division.
 (At Brajrajanger, Raigarh, Korba, Pendra road, Annuppur, Shahdol, Umaria, Manendragarh, Ambikapur)

On Line Application for Rest Houses under Raipur Division.
  (At WRS Colony (Mahandi), Raipur Station, Durg )

On Line Application for Rest Houses under Nagpur Division.
 (At Nagpur (Mount Road), Gondia, Dongargarh, Nagbhir,Chindwara,Nainpur, Howbag, Kanha)


4 Master Circular - Rest House Policy

Source : South East Central Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 23-05-2019  

  Railnet Mail Login | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.