Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Passenger Services

News/Press Release



Supplier Information

Contact Us/Other info

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


The notified area and date/day of poll under jurisdiction of Raipur Division of SEC RAILWAY (KANKER,DURG,RAIPUR,BILASPUR (DOWNLOAD)

Notification Written Examination for Selection to post of Chief Loco inspector in Level-7 against
100% DPQ in Mechanical (Loco)Department of  Raipur Division(DOWNLOD)

Application of Model Code of Conduct-General Elections to Lok  Sabha and lesislative Assemblies in Andra Pradesh,Odisha and Sikkim,2019. (Download)

Immediate  action on the guidelines issued by Election Commission of India for the Lok  Sabha Election 2019 (DOWNLOAD)

Notification of Post to be filled up Technician-III(PL) 25%SQQ Pay matrix Level-2 of Elect (GEN) Department

Re-Engagement of Retired staff in Raipur Division(DOWNLOAD)

Selection for filling up the vacancies of instructor in pay matrix Level-07 at DTC/BMY in operating Department of Raipur Division(Download)

Written examination for selection to post of Chief Loco inspector in Pay Matrix Level-7 against 100% DPQ in Mechanical (Loco) Department of Raipur Division (Download)

Opportunity for revision of option to come over to revised pay structure (Download)




Source : South East Central Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 16-04-2019  

  Railnet Mail Login | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.